The deadline for entries into this year’s European Risk Management Awards, hosted by FERMA and Commercial Risk Europe, is fast approaching. Nominations, which must come from FERMA member associations, are due by 28 July.

The 2017 awards follow the successful launch event last year and will once again reward excellence in risk and insurance management, as well as best-in-class performance from key service providers. They will conclude in an awards ceremony and gala dinner in London on 6 November.


  • European Risk Manager of the Year

  • Lifetime Achievement

  • Innovative Insurance Programme

  • Rising Star

For more information contact or see here